Skip to main content

Saved Views

Hello!

We are thrilled to introduce a new and exciting functionality for Spacelift - Saved Views! You can now save your filters and effortlessly manage your saved views, select your default view and share your views within your organization.

To access this feature, simply navigate to the top of the filters section. You will notice two new tabs - "Filters" and "View". Under the "Filters" tab, you will find all the previous filter functionalities, as well as the name of your current chosen view, a button to create a new view and a button to manage the chosen view.

Under the "View" tab, you can easily select your current view, choose your default view, delete views, and share your views with your organization. However, please note that sharing views is a feature exclusive to admins.

Find out more about saved views in our documentation

New